Contact Info

Send an enquiry to Minerva ltd ! We will come back to you within 48 hours.


Submit

Our Team

Cinque Terre

ABDUL REDA A AL HERZ

CHAIRMAN

Cinque Terre

ABDULLAH AL HERZ

CEO & VICE CHAIRMAN

Admin@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

NAGA BABU DIVI

GENERAL MANAGER

Babu@minervalimited.com

Category Managers

Cinque Terre

BINOY JOHN

MANAGER – GENERAL SALES & SUPPORT

binoy@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

JACK SAADE

DIVISION HEAD , SPEACIALITY FOODS CATAGORY

jacksaade@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

GARAM HAN

DIVISION HEAD , ASIAN & MEDITERRANIAN

grhan@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

BACHIR KARNABE

DIVISION HEAD , BAKERY & PASTRY

bachirkarnabe@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

SUNIL PARAKAPADATH

DIVISION HEAD , SEAFOOD CATAGORY

Sunilparakapadath@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

JOSE FRANCISCO CRUZ

DIVISION HEAD , JAPANESE FOODS

Jose@Minervalimited.com

Finance Department

Cinque Terre

PADMAJA P

FINANCE MANAGER

Finance@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

SUBBU SURE

FINANCE - ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES

S.sure@minervalimited.com

Customer Support

Cinque Terre

VIJAYA

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Vijaya@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

YUGANDHAR

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

cr@minervalimited.com

Warehouse & Logistic

Cinque Terre

SEKHAR CHEEDAY

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Sekhar@minervalimited.com

Cinque Terre

ANTHONY DE CRUZ

LOGISTICS IN CHARGE

logistics@minervalimited.com